Hunter's Creek Property Owners Association, Inc.


Leave a comment


At last night’s Annual Meeting the following persons were elected to serve on the Board of Directors:

Bruce Culbertson

Terry Cummings

Chuck Kelley

Michelle Karlovetz

Brad Pate

Natalie Parramore

These six, along with Barry Brown, Jimmy McGovern, and Robert Moon, make up your Board of Directors.

We want to thank these nine Board Members for their willingness to serve the Hunter’s Creek community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s